Webinar on Seamless Probabilistic Forecasting of Heavy Rainfall and Flooding

Opened 27 Sep 2019
Closed 2 Oct 2019

The SMUFF project team welcomes you to join two webinars focusing on recent advancements in predicting heavy rainfall and flooding.

The webinars are broadcasted from the Interactive Seminar on Seamless Probabilistic Forecasting of Heavy Rainfall and Flooding organized by the SMUFF project at the European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts (ECMWF) in Reading, UK, 1-2 October 2019.

We will be broadcasting on the following times:
Webinar 1: 1 Oct 2019 14:00-15:45 BST,
15:00-16:45 CEST, 16:00-17:45 EEST

Webinar 2: 2 Oct 2019 10:00-12:20 BST,
11:00-13:20 CEST, 12:00-14:20 EEST

Registration is closed
The registration period has passed.